Deacon Board

Deacon Benjamin E. Buchanan
Deacon Olbon Goggans
Deacon Sam Rowe
Deacon Antonio Robinson
Deacon Eddie Johnson
Deacon Darryl Spivey
Deacon Bobby Holley
Deacon Willie J. Spivey Jr.

Stay connected and up to date with Early Rose Missionary Baptist Church

Here at Early Rose Missionary Baptist Church, we want to stay connected to you! Please complete this form and we'll make sure you receive all of our updates & announcements!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 by Early Rose Missionary Baptist Church. Proudly designed by Jarrell V. Jordan Company